You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem talk] #sportstalk inflated upvotes?

in #sportstalk5 years ago

LOL! You have been my inspiration on this actifat journey and thank you so much for the support! I’ve been on sports talk for about a week now and if my calculations are correct I should be an orca or very close to it by next week lol I’m going to try and ramp up to whale while the distribution is so favourable! Then I can be a sports talk moderator for sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm buying in! But so far seems everyone is hodling. Matter of fact, more stake comes in will most likely stabilize the price, but the vote will be normalized at the same time. So, either we collect as much as earlier possible before the vote value goes down, or buy in when people start to ditch the coins after their payout this and next week onwards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77