You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAPAN!! Everyone's favourite underdog?? A RWC special...

500:1, 150:1? A team that can invest a lot of time and training together tend to be successful alright. I've observed Canadian Olympic hockey and bringing together the best professional players did not make it a successful team, it was often the teams that spent the time knowing their teammates a play off each others strengths. The coach is just brilliant.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So you watched the video then?

I'm not saying they will win... In fact I bet they won't, but they play excellent rugby to watch as a neutral. They may surprise a few teams this year.

"With speed and precision." I did watch it including the fellow rambling about his Rugby plans.

Posted using Partiko Android

He's a good bloke, and he's WELSH. I'll be dropping a few more of his videos in to blogs, as I try and drum up more Steem for the prize pot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79