You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating eSports on Sports Talk Social!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

What counts as esports? I saw a lot of @steemmonsters posts posted to here which I don't count as sportstalk. I would just like to know from @patrickulrich and yourself as there has been spam so i've been trying to use my stake to keep the feed on point and sports related. I'm just wondering where to set the line for this one as we have the makings off a great platform and would like to see it do well rather then some of the crap on steemit.

Just wondering where you stand on the subject?

Sort:  

Not Steem Monsters sadly, eSports to me is anything related to the professional scene, the teams, the numbers, investments and maybe even some epic matches!

I'd agree with you on this point.

I too but in future who know😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91