Sort:  

Not yet it isn't, but maybe in another 20/30 years I might get a good deal for it. Or i'll just hand it down to grand-kids who'll probably knacker it and bin it :)

Show us your stickers!

Ok, I will tonight! I have a lovely one from the World Cup of 1986 where Belgium was the surprise of the tournament. Sadly it isn't complete!

Nice. I don't know where my Mexico 86 one went but do remember Enzo Scifo being really good for Belgium. Of course that was Englands world cup, until Maradona...... you know the rest :)

Yep, and ... in 1990 we played England in the 1/8 final... England didn't touch a ball, we hit the post like 3 or 4 times... And then there was David Platt. That I will never forget! :-)

From a Paul Gascoigne free-kick late in the game - I remember that one too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82