You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¨Taekwondo¨ Una disciplina con muchos beneficios -¨ Taekwondo¨ A discipline with many benefits

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Taekwondo can teach a kid a lot of things. It is not just kicking and punching. Kids can learn discipline, help each other, communication, teamwork, respect other and many other things that make them a better person. Thank you @jlufer for sharing your experience.

Sort:  

@rezoanulvibes Hello dear friend. I totally share your opinion, we have lived such things with our son, it is not because he is my son, they have made him an extraordinary being, to the point that he excels before other boys of his age. It is a great discipline that I would recommend to any parent as a very good option for their children
Thank you very much for your time visiting and commenting on my post.
I wish you a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87