Sort:  

because loyalty is non existent pretty much so have at it
wooohooooooo wild west times, just breaking it down for the "normies"

Crypto itself feels like the wild west every day 😂
Just saying, no matter how badly you love someone if the one you love gives you disappointment and pain on a daily basis you will look away for better options (unless you are a doomed masochists). My cup is filled with Steemit inc. and top witness (the "only ones" who know how to make this a success) not caring about the users, I have a lot of that on Facebook already... billions are on facebook without getting a penny BECAUSE IT IS FUN TO BE THERE! add to that fun a reward possibility... HOW YOU SCREW THAT BUSINESS? well Steemit inc. and top witnesses seems to know how.

Not sure what do you mean with competitors adds... what you seem to be proposing is like banning steem from facebook, instagram or youtube. Also, I don't understand what do you mean when you say that steem is providing wealth for other blockchain projects. If you mean this post payout it comes from bots purchased with my own steem (not that I want it to be this way, but it is the current mechanism ruling this platform and witnesses seem to be driving the platform away from content creators interests). If you mean the fact that Sprtshub started as a fork of steem condenser, it is just natural to have people forking open source code as steem condenser is.

Anyhow, my intention only was to communicate that content creators have more options. It's up to you if you decided to try them or not. Nevertheless, I appreciate that you bothered to comment on my post. Engagement is all what I care about and I appreciate your feedback.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83