You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Not Convinced But Welcomed.

in #sprtshub6 years ago

I watched the game yesterday and from what I saw, I am not impressed in the team play. It's as negative as last season. I just hope that at some point the players will feel motivated to step up irrespective of the coach's defensive approach to games

Sort:  

I really hope so too. They have so much attacking players to be playing defensive tactic. I hope they pick up the necessary motivation and defy all odds even with their quite transfer window.

Left to the players they will go out to attack and dominate the opponent.

However they have to abide by the coach's instructions which is to play conservative. The coach has always been a conservative coach throughout his entire blissful career

I feel you on that. This is why the players are clearly unhappy. Mourinho has achieved so much success while playing this way, he needs to understand football has changed, and he needs to evolve too, and not just get stuck up to an ideal that isn't working anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74