Sort:  

I can speak only for myself, I will not leave steem as long as it is running, I have never powered down a single steem and you can see that this post is set to 100% power up reward. BUT! steem content discovery is completely broken, token distribution only encourage investors mindset and communities are completely isolated without power to make their opinion to be listened by the top witnesses. Social media users (the ones that are here only for the fun and engagement not for the rewards) WILL NEVER PAY FOR SOMETHING THAT HUNDREDS OF OTHER SITES OFFER FOR FREE!

That's something those brilliant minds running this platform seem to be unable to understand, this other options indeed pop up because the original idea proposed by steem is just too brilliant, too wonderful to let it died because of the narrow thinking of the ones running this place.

That’s very fair and I can’t honestly say I disagree

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83