Sort:  

It does take some time to learn all of the rules and how to fight with your cards. I hope you receive a valuable card someday.

Yes, it is taking time. I will learn everything soon..

Welcome to the game :)
I sent you a Naga Fire Wizard, she's a great early tank option for the fire team.
See you in the arena.

Thank You so much! Its Mana is high but okay to have such powerful cards ;)

No worries. Yes, its not about having the cards. Its' about knowing when to use them ;)

Its useful when the rule is no melee attack can be used

Absolutely. Magic tanks don't trigger Retaliate or Thorns either.

I still have issue in understanding the card abilities and uses. I wonder how cards are beating each other. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92