You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes you lose, but this time I WIN.

in #spt5 years ago

Keep it because the Beta packs are running out soon! (And these cards won’t be reprinted in the next lot of boosters.

Well, it’s up to you really. I hope you are happy with whatever you choose to do. I have regretted selling my cards.

Sort:  

That make a lot of sense mate, I think I would regret selling it, plus I can use it in my gaming, it’s at the level of power that I need.

Will look into it further next season, my summoners need leveling up though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually, in looking at card again, it not only makes your team faster but does the blast damage. pretty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81