You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands inspired art from my 8 yr old. He is making is own version of the game!

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

Your son sees you love the game and tries to show his affection for you by making those beautiful artwork!!! He knows you love the game... he wants the same from you! “Look Daddy... I can make better monster cards that those that you devote so much time staring at during your games. “JK!!!!
You have a very talented son... a budding artist for sure!

Sort:  

Yup, we read the comments today before school, he didn't know I was going going are them. He was very proud and want me to share all the rest. I told him maybe in a few days we can a handful of his favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84