Who should I support with upvotes from my new delegations?

in #spud5 years ago

1g8sip5zrf.jpg

(Backstory) On the 1st October, SPUD6 happened, and I powered up a load of STEEM!

j6g31h20z2.jpg

(I waited a while with my liquid steem to do it on the 1st as I thought it was fun opportunity to power up on a special occasion but I forgot one thing..a contest..)

So I thought after the power-up that was the end of it..
Until I was notified today that I came first place in the SPUD contest that I heard about a few weeks ago.

So to my total surprise, I have won a whole load of amazing delegation for 3 weeks, as well as some fantastic SBI gifts! AWESOME.

My power-up was the biggest percentage of SP compared to the previous number.
So my power-up was 56% (I think)

A huge thank you must go to the sponsors of this, who are thus:

@xpilar for 2500 SP delegation
@sultan-aceh for 1500 SP delegation
@streetstyle for 500 SP delegation
@steemit-nz for 25 SP delegation
@davedickeyyall for the 25 SBI (Steem Basic Income) gift
@jlsplatts for the 20 SBI gift
@improv for the 5 SBI gift

And of course @streetstyle for planning another great event.

Ace work to everyone who powered-up and won some delegation

Cheers @xpilar for coming through with sorting the delegation out :)

tc847jfxj8.jpg

However, the question remains; who should I support (with upvotes) with my new delegations?

With my new SP, I’d like to be able to reward hard working plankton and minnow accounts as well as finding some cool content at the same time.

So maybe you have suggestions of worthy people?

Tag them in the comments and I’ll make sure I get around to checking them out and making some upvotes where it counts :)

Cheers all, happy Thursday.

Sort:  

Hi @ashtv

It is a pleasure to read what you want to do to others with your voting power now.

There is a lot of good content and many deserve a vote 👍

I would recommend you check the tags on what you like and see who can deserve a vote from you there

Good idea, tags are a good place to discover things that interest me :)
Thanks again

congratulation @ashtv I was entered SPUD 6, but only 9% I can reach the SPUD because limitless of my resources. But, I am happy be a part of SPUD Movement. I am @wongbraling a new steemian still try to grow in steemworld. Sign up on Steem at 22 July 2019, a baby-age in steem :) SPUD event inspiring me to keep grow in steem. I am very exciting in waiting next event the SPUD 7 and have this post as a remembering the agenda https://steemit.com/spud/@wongbraling/prepare-yourself-for-the-coming-of-spud-7

Keep on growing @wongbraling, well done on the power-up, thanks for the comment ⚡️

Nice... Congrats to u !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just me @ashtv 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Go on then...

Congrats on that great Power up move for the Win @ashtv I would like to suggest @edgargonzalez He is from Venezuela, and I believe live on an island there in that country. He is always posting about his daily undertakings from fishing to raising live stock to farming in order to feed and sustain his family, and even those around him. I admire his courage, his hard work, fearlessness and smiles through it all.

Take care, and again, both thank you for supporting and participating in #SPUD as well as Congrats on that well deserved Win!!

Cheers!!

Wonderful suggestion @streetstyle.
You're a legend. Thank you and it was my pleasure to power-up :)

Any and all video folks, film educators, and filmmakers! :-)
It would be great to see Steemit grow in that area.

You're right. I with the #steemfilm tag was used more so we could focus quality content there to be discovered

Jam on. I've actually never noticed that tag I don't think. I'll try to use more when applicable.

Just powered up 2100, sold some Alt’s to steem 😁 My steempower up 40% to 4700 😁👊 not a steem whale yet but... 😁👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Respect. That is a solid amount @tomsmaid. Great to hear your account is growing man.

Newbies and quality content creators...

Both excellent suggestions

Support newbies to the platform I say💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure thing. I like doing that (when I remember to check the introduce yourself tag) 💪🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94