You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who should I support with upvotes from my new delegations?

in #spud5 years ago

congratulation @ashtv I was entered SPUD 6, but only 9% I can reach the SPUD because limitless of my resources. But, I am happy be a part of SPUD Movement. I am @wongbraling a new steemian still try to grow in steemworld. Sign up on Steem at 22 July 2019, a baby-age in steem :) SPUD event inspiring me to keep grow in steem. I am very exciting in waiting next event the SPUD 7 and have this post as a remembering the agenda https://steemit.com/spud/@wongbraling/prepare-yourself-for-the-coming-of-spud-7

Sort:  

Keep on growing @wongbraling, well done on the power-up, thanks for the comment ⚡️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87