Sort:  

I gave you 2 SBI units as well, on my anniversary post - so you have at least 3 already!

Very generous of you!! I probably have a hundred by now and will keep stacking them forever!

Posted using Partiko iOS

!sbi blueeyes8960

I would say it is hugely popular and widely used now. If you hit the @steembasicincome blog, there must be some great details shared. Joseph goes into some technical detail on the show too.

Basically (see what I did there?!?;) when you send 1 steem (or more in even units) to @steembasicincome, with the name of the steemian in the notes section, it purchases them a unit is sbi. The more you have, the more of an automatic upvote you get on your blog posts. It is tiny at the beginning but they really add up as you engage with others who gift them. So good!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99