You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD4 By the Numbers + Looking Forward to SPUD5 [steempower] [blockchain] [community]

in #spud5 years ago

Hi @streetstyle

Nice to see the big powerUp to @flipstar

I hope you saw my message on your wallet with sponsors
@sultan-aceh @reflektor @hingsten @bippe

Sort:  

Hello @xpilar I did send a friend request via Discord. And I just saw your messg. Yes, I think you make a good point too about the 3 weeks time. I also see the Steem power delegations suggested and the Team Members... AWESOME!!!

THANK @xpilar and Team!!

Have added you now @streetstyle on Discord, I'm not often there
But it can be okay for us to communicate about SPUD there as well

Nice that you liked delegations and those sponsors will also join the SPUD in the future

👍

SPUD5 is going to be SPECTACULAR!!

SPECTACULAR!!
yes it will be @streetstyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87