You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin for Spunkee Monkee | Joining contest by @dreemsteem

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

wow!!!! you are the first entry into the contest!!!! :) I'm so proud of you and your design!

Since you are the first - you know what that means?

You are about to get a special upvote on your post! (Ask your mom what that means! hehehe)

I absolutely LOVE your design!!!!!! and 9000! wow yes - we would all be getting rich very very soon! hehehehe

The fact that there is gold and silver on it makes it really really beautiful! :) Excellent choices - all around!

Good luck on the contest @jaysmasterpiece - and welcome to Spunkee Monkee!!!!

YAY - the upvote went through! hope you enjoy that extra boost :)

Sort:  

Wow.. Wow. He said this "yay!!!!!". I am replying on his behalf. Hehe. Thank you soooooo much @dreemsteem. This helps to boost this account so much more. We are so thankful. :) ❤️😍

Hahahahahahhaa he also got a nice upvote from @nathanmars!!! Woo hooooo :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @dreemsteem and @nathanmars. I am excited for Spunkee Monkee. But I also know I must do my homework. 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85