Sort:  

Hehehhehe I love your constant cheering for this project!!!! I'm overwhelmed by the excitement for it! If I ever think of a way to make it for adults... You and @eveningart and @mimismartypants will be the first three alpha testers! Hahahahaa

YES! I'd be there with bells on for an adult version - would be SO much fun... in the meantime, I'm wondering if I can borrow a child from my friend so that we can play too - haha!

Do it do it do it!!!!! Lolololol

Sure, Love. Thank you for considering this!

Hahahahhahahahaa!!!!!!

Ok!!! I'll save the fun for you 😊happily!!!

They have a grown up version, it’s called a calendar.
Oh come on it’s funny

You don't say!

Hahahahhahaa it IS funny!!!

Except I can't get my calendar to motivate me!!! Lolol

It sounds like you are one of the rare people who had great instruction from parents/ mentors on how to plan accordingly and chip away daily at tasks instead of procrastinating until the last second and adding stress and anxiety to their lives!! Lolol

Whoever it was that modeled that for you as a child should be praised!

So glad that works for you! Hoping we can be a similar model for families to adopt as parents look to instill that same model in their kids (with a little added fun!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42