You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S&P is nail biting... at least to me

in #spx5 years ago

I think the resistance level at around 2810-2820 was to obvious for many traders to take profits and really appealing for Shorts to open up a new position. But after a V-Shape recovery over the last weeks the bulls are still in control and will be so, until they run into a Bull trap.
I could imagine a run up over the resistance level with further way up to go around 2850-2880 and when that "Buy Signal" hits, and shorties like you turn bullish, than I would go short if we see a reversal candle forming in this area.
I don't expect to see new all time highs this year but markets will prove me otherwise.
Good Luck with your trades.

Sort:  

Interesting. It is true i will turn bullish and start buying. Really will be all in when we go above ath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65