You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S&P is nail biting... at least to me

in #spx5 years ago

I put in a long term short position on an short the Russle 5000 ETF right before the 2016 election. Fortunatley it was just a few grand. now worth one grand. I'm thinking of just throwing in the towel. Cutting my losses. However my key to trading/investing success is diversification. But yeah, shitty trade. I wouldn't have believed they'd be able to keep the markets up for this long and this high since 2008. It's like the longest bull market in history. I guess it's not so hard when they have endless confetti to throw into the market. Best of luck on your investments.

Latest with me is I'm just chillen now in Bali Indonesia, going to go around and make some more unique travel content for my blog. With the steemit bare market I'm kind of feeling like my dream of being a "travel blogger" has kind of been stripped away from me. Any support is always greatly appreciate...(hate to mention it, feel like a a turd, but it really means a lot gaining support for my efforts here, especially in the world of .47 steem) Regardless. I'll stop by on occasion and lend my miniscule SP to your content as you make great blog post yourself. Have an excellent day!

-Dan "World Travel Pro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77