You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EQUAL SPENDING POWER FOR ALL...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

My Theory incorporates Crypto, but also has Coinage, Paper and U.S. Bullion Coinage... I have Covered my Theory from every possible angle... People still aren’t taking me seriously... I have explained it until I’m Blue in the Face... And now, you tell me, you’re not interested in the Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever seen...
"OH BOY"...

Sort:  

I think it might help if you go back to your original idea. Explain it without flooding me with details. The details can be added later.

I am also working on a plan to create a new business model, making use of the blockchain, but keeping certain classical financial instruments and my idea ran away with me...until I tried to explain it to friends. Then it was condensed to 3 pages, with just the basics. Once that was understood, I then started detailing sections of it.

Maybe something like that would help - not only to attract attention, but also suggestions.

Keep in mind, you read your articles from the point of view of somebody who knows what is meant, so you automatically fill in the gaps to link up everything.

Pretend you have a child of 8 years and explain it for your child (that post I would love to see).

Trust me... I’ve tried everything... I just wrote a new Blog... It's called "Junk Coinage for Children"...Thanks...

In an effort to be fair to you, I went to your blog page and read a few of your previous posts. I still do not have enough info but at least I understand why you have formed your beliefs.

Personally, I would rather see Trump do as Kennedy did, just before they killed him, and then he should announce /make an Executive Order or whatever is legally sound, and cancel ALL debts to the families and their organisations which have been running the Federal bank. I hope you did see that the first country to do this and take back their Reserve bank (they rightly announced it belongs to The People) has announced they will do so (they are buying back their bank, at the values of about 1935) and they want the nation to be compensated by the Bankers for all the money they have taken over the years.

I'm waiting to see how that works out

I would suggest you include something like this at the bottom of your posts:

If you have not read any of my previous posts, there are a large number of them, but few are likely to read them all until they know enough of what I believe for them to be motivated.

In the meantime, please do yourself a favour and take a look at some of the milestone posts which will help you understand the above post.

Links:

(put a max of 3 links here - people at Steemit do not like to do full researches, they just want enough ingo to understand - that is all)

Good luck.

Tomorrow marks my Second Anniversary on Steemit... I may do one Last Post... I’m not sure if I really want to continue posting or not...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81