You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SILENT TEARS OF MINNOWS :-A MESSAGE TO THE WHALES

in #stach6 years ago

Oh my God you just spoke exactly how I feel. You are heaven sent. God bless you for this post sir. I am touched. We need help. It pains me so much everytime I post I only earn maximum of 3$ and after they will still deduct 25% from it. It's so painful. Thanks for speaking out our heart sir. I love you so much for this

Sort:  

it was an inspiration from God, which will manifest into a community to speak and stand to defend the minnows .i tell you this project is a big one if only we can come and unit as one

sir i stand with you. let me know anytime it starts i wll fully participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50