You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on Star Trek : Voyager

in #startrek6 years ago

I need to give Voyager a proper rewatch. I haven't seen it since it's original airing and was pretty honestly my favorite Star Trek series. Looking back, there were a lot of fun cameos, too, ranging from Sarah Silverman to Dwayne Johnson (Fun tie-in to WWF since they aired back to back).

The end of the series was definitely abrupt. Wish I could say I remembered most of it, but man, Delta to Alpha in 30 minutes was pretty jarring.

I didn't need more TV to watch right now..... but I do feel the Delta quadrant is calling my name.

Sort:  

If you've seen it before, you can just skip the shitty episodes!
The Delta quadrant awaits!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81