You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monthly Report: My General Statistics for May (Report 4)

in #stats5 years ago
Sort:  

I've read the post already but all those technical calculations and explanations are not for me to understand.

I'm only interested in the outcome of my investment and I need that in just a few sentences which I didn't get.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nothing about Steem is ever easy.

From what I gather:

  • steembasicincome will not be affected on an operational level.
  • your rewards will be affected according to the new rewards split.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, you're right. I equally just saw a reply to my comment that reads;

Pretty obvious that you didn't understand it, since the summary is everything will adapt automatically. Move to 50/50 means giving out 50% of larger upvotes than you were getting before, leaving you with about the same as you're getting now.

Thank you for the clarification as well 😉

Yeah. Let's wait and see if the larger upvotes materialise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83