Bye bye steemit

in #steeemit7 years ago

Today i decide to stoop my cariere in steemit and in all cryptocurrency .
Special thanx to all my freind and specially xpilar.

I decide to reterne to the real world andTo my real job a sport teatcher...

All the best for all of you all the best ....

Sort:  

Whatever you choose to do, follow your heart @safwenrekik and your stomach sensors, Do not let anyone else decide what to do.

Will miss you here with your good talk, art and pictures.

And will also miss you here as a good friend.

You have my email and are free to send me any words anytime in the future too.

Good luck for you @safwenrekik

Thanx alot xpilar . I can't found worlds to thank you ...
Im so huppy to have freind like you .
You give me so much unfortunately i was not able to help you as you was helping me .
You are a good personne . And i will never forget you as a freind who help me one day.
Thx alot for your golden words 😊😍😉

You deserve it 😊😍😉

Don't leave me alone, coz i will never stop blogging

Good luck 😌

Good luck with your ventures.

have the best of succesful, God bye

Congratulations @safwenrekik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

و هل يصعب الجمع بين العالم الإفتراضي و العالم الواقعي لماذا لا تجمع بين الاثنين؟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64