You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye bye steemit

in #steeemit7 years ago

Whatever you choose to do, follow your heart @safwenrekik and your stomach sensors, Do not let anyone else decide what to do.

Will miss you here with your good talk, art and pictures.

And will also miss you here as a good friend.

You have my email and are free to send me any words anytime in the future too.

Good luck for you @safwenrekik

Sort:  

Thanx alot xpilar . I can't found worlds to thank you ...
Im so huppy to have freind like you .
You give me so much unfortunately i was not able to help you as you was helping me .
You are a good personne . And i will never forget you as a freind who help me one day.
Thx alot for your golden words 😊😍😉

You deserve it 😊😍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70