You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Networking Challenge #6

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Those are hard questions to answer. How do we define success ? There are so many working parts to consider when answering such a question. Am I a financial success ... that would be a big NO.

But financial success is not the only way to define success. I as a plankton on this site managed to create a very active blog that regulars visit daily. They don't visit because I own a big share of Steem or because I can give them a big upvote ( because I can't ). They visit because I successfully created some content they are interested in and I give support back to them by visiting their blogs and upvoting / commenting. So in this manner I am successful on Steemit.

Sort:  

This is a good answer.

Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75