You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Cartoon: My Life as an Animation Student(pg1-2)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Really impressed with this post @leoblaze! I think writing from your own experience is great, you can tell this is heartfelt LOL

I think your comic illustration is professional quality and would not look out of place syndicated nationally in the Sunday funnies. And I really enjoyed your process explanations, particularly the gif. Happy to have found you today - following :)

Cheers - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash / @carlgnash



Click the badge to learn more about
Human Certified Original Works

Sort:  

Haha heartfelt as in feeling the hatred of rendering all over the pages eh? x'D
I still think I have a long way to go before producing professional quality comics, but thanks anyway! =3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87