Sketches be Kool | Recap of Drawing with Rob Parenti | -9-14-2018

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Drawing with Rob-Parenti-9-14-2018

This is a recap of today's Dlive.io stream. I spent most of the stream doing these sketches below. Towards the end I did a few quick random landscapes but I did not find them worthy of including here.

For those who are new to my channel, my name is Rob Parenti and I'm learning art on digital and traditional media. I just started doing live streams of my journey into digital art (Day 5. of streaming, been doing digital for a few months.)

App used: Photoshop - Brush used: Pencil#1 ( Can't remember the brushset name, I got them off DeviantArt)
HR Red
Drawing with Rob-Parenti-9-14-2018Click on Image to Zoom

HR Red

Today's Stream and Recap from the Previous One:

rob-parenti
◆ Drawing with Rob-Parenti - Creative Sketching- Day 5

Scifi Landscape Painting - Stargate Rob Parenti 9-12-2018
◆ Scifi Landscape Painting - Stargate | Recap of Drawing with Rob Parenti | 9-12-2018

HR Red

Thanks for all your support, I appreciate it!

Social Media Profiles:

Steem Social Profile Rob-Parenti @Rob-Parenti - Rob on Steem Instagram Profile Rob-Parenti @Rob-Parenti ibrobparenti - Rob on Instagram
Dlive Profile Rob-Parenti @Rob-Parenti - Rob on Dlive Tumblr Profile Rob-Parenti @Rob-Parenti ibrobparenti - Rob on Tumblr
Dtube Profile Rob-Parenti @Rob-Parenti - Rob on Dtube twitch profile robparenti rob-parenti @rob-parenti - Rob on Twitch.tv
HR Red Have a good day Everyone :)
All Images in this post are by @rob-parenti ©2018~
Social Media Trademarks are property of thier perspective owners

Sort:  

Hey Rob , I'll give you a follow. I'm a fairly seasoned artist and I plan on posting some tutorial type videos to help beginner artist get a quick but powerful boost on their skill sets. This won't be for another little while because I'm busy with street painting, but follow me back and you'll see when I post em ! They'll be VERY different from your typical tutorial.

Howdy. A big part of the reason I'm on here is to learn from / get feedback from other artist. So that sounds awesome, definitely peaked my interest. Delighted to follow back - Looking forward to checking out your channel and art :)

Awesome ! Like I said it'll take a bit before I start putting out the tutorials, very busy during the last bit of the summer season doing my live drawing hustle lol. I want to be able to put some time in and make the videos super impactful.

Awesome sketches

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You @offgridlife, they where a lot of fun to make. I'll take it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81