You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orignal art: Food stuff

in #steem-cartoon5 years ago

Geheheh, your arts are adorable, as always, thilah-chan. I'm not sure how you can make funny successfully just in one single panel, but you managed it xD.
                     
Good luck with all the contests. I'm also in whaleshares but I am so bad with updating multiple sites. Do you like it more over there? :o

Sort:  

Thank you so much scrawly!!! Me too which is why some of my accounts on other platforms are kind dying sweats And ahh, been only on whaleshares for about a week so I can't really compare it since I've been on steemit for almost a year. For now I shall I say I like both here and whaleshares equally~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87