Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

i honestly don't get the idea of whaleshares. What's the advantage over Steem? Here we already have a community spirit, with established contests, communities and useful tools developed by Steemians.

Why start all over from 0, with an exact copy of the site? What's the point?

Hmm I mean it doesn't hurt to try out other platforms! There doesn't necessarily need to be advantages when joining something I just joined for the heck of it and there were peeps I already knew that are on whaleshares and I'm more likely to join a platform when close friends are on it

Sounds yummy my dear ~ 👀 tounge will be proud

Yeshh👅👅👅

Geheheh, your arts are adorable, as always, thilah-chan. I'm not sure how you can make funny successfully just in one single panel, but you managed it xD.
                     
Good luck with all the contests. I'm also in whaleshares but I am so bad with updating multiple sites. Do you like it more over there? :o

Thank you so much scrawly!!! Me too which is why some of my accounts on other platforms are kind dying sweats And ahh, been only on whaleshares for about a week so I can't really compare it since I've been on steemit for almost a year. For now I shall I say I like both here and whaleshares equally~


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Putting bikini-shaped sliced meat on a sandwich maybe ok for someone who likes to goof around. But then there's the kyaa and that blushes...

What is happening...

I don't know. Nobody knows. We shall never talk about bikini sandwich and it's kyaas

Very nice digital drawings. Her facial expressions are priceless ;)

Good luck with the contest! I'm also on whaleshares but I barely manage to keep up with my Steemit account so I haven't done any posts there yet.

Have a great weekend!

Thank you so much! And ahh I see yeah it can be pretty tricky to stay active on multiple platforms

Thank you again! You too!

lol haha I'll never ask you about this last art then haha

Yes good. No one shall speak of bikini sammich

Congratulations @thilah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I personally haven't done a competition on Steem ever.. so good on ya for doing one!

Yeah, I use to be too nervous to join any contest till I joined Steemit. Still am but more willing to join them now(at least if it's on steemit and whaleshares)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93