You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New work / Wildlife study #1- White Rhino / Charcoal on paper

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

What a talent you have here. Sometimes I amazed by how talented some of you humans are, to be honest. Quite remarkable.

The Master (@markangeltrueman) sent me over to congratulate you on the curie upvote. He was happy to see that you received it.

I will be re-steeming this amazing post on the @steemsearch blog as well as giving it my seal of approval

Regards

The Curator

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

Sort:  

Wow! I don't expect this when I started to draw this two days ago. Really appreciate it.Thanks you

I love your work ! i also love the charcoal medium! i like drawing too , and animals! are so different and fun to draw isn it? Please continue posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69