Sort:  

I don't read Manga at all. Im what language are the Manga books you read, @thilah?

I look like One Piece but I have only watched the TV Series, I never read the books. What do you think of that show?

Thanks for sharing this cool drawing. It's very sweet and charming! Well done, as always! 🙌

Normally English or Malay and even at times Japanese if I can't find a manga in either languages but I don't really know Japanese so I'd ask a friend of mine for help

I never really watched one piece and only saw bits and pieces of it so I can't really give an opinion. I'm not that great with super long series sweats at the 800+ eps it has My friend likes it though!

Ahh no problem and thank you~!

Hi @thilah!

I am @eaudebla, a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You just made something really awesome. And yes, a reader of Komi-san's comic here yay.

And you even made Komi-san's iconic 'POMPH!' in it!

If you asked for the latest chapter, I'll be waiting for the next chapter to clear things up. That ending for the chapter is hung up aaaaaahhhhhh wwhhhhyyyyy?

Cat ears -> Cat
Hate to admit but I must say. I love that idea of yours. VERY MUCH.

Thank you! And eyyy fellow reader high five!

Mm mm true I wonder how things'll develop

Ahhh thank you again~!

This is really cute! I love how they play.

I have a hard time deciding to start a new manga, I usually go for my safe shonens hahaha, but I'll check it out!

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much~ And meanwhile I'm more on comedy haha but yeah give it a read when you can

Thanks for checking out my post!

YES! THANK YOU FOR YOUR WORKS!

Komi-san is just cute!
Have a chika rave dance.

THANK YOU FOR CHECKING OUT MY WORKS~
Yesh Komi is adorable and thank you for the Chika rave dance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56