You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fanart|Fancomic: Komi Cat Communicate

in #steem-cartoon5 years ago

I don't read Manga at all. Im what language are the Manga books you read, @thilah?

I look like One Piece but I have only watched the TV Series, I never read the books. What do you think of that show?

Thanks for sharing this cool drawing. It's very sweet and charming! Well done, as always! 🙌

Sort:  

Normally English or Malay and even at times Japanese if I can't find a manga in either languages but I don't really know Japanese so I'd ask a friend of mine for help

I never really watched one piece and only saw bits and pieces of it so I can't really give an opinion. I'm not that great with super long series sweats at the 800+ eps it has My friend likes it though!

Ahh no problem and thank you~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44