You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maximize Your Rewards With Some Steem-Engine Staking

in #steem-engine5 years ago

I've been getting quite lost in the new communities and I've staked a few. My issue has been using too much of my voting power in the wrong places while trying to support my normal steemians. I did however find a place where I will post based on my interests everyday with @reggaesteem . But, It is such a niche community I don't have any idea for the future value of Jahm token. I love love @steem.leo so I can learn more about the ecosystem and investing and @sportstalksocial so I can talk shit, but the others I don't know if I should stake.

Sort:  

it’s so exciting. and i see people are creating individual accounts for each token. that’s the next thing i’m going to tackle and try to understand lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm thinking the same thing. This is killing my steemit voting power. I'm very committed to that and right now I seem to be voting mostly on @steem.leo posts because I like the content. But, my heart belongs to @reggaesteem because Im a lifelong Reggae fan

LOL I hear ya....Same here. My go to genre of choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89