You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maximize Your Rewards With Some Steem-Engine Staking

in #steem-engine5 years ago

Hey @jongolson! I read this fantastic article and I just had to upvote. You are very knowledgable about the Steem-Engine Contract Tokens being issued so I would appreciate an answer at your earliest convenience.

My question is, can the SECT be created with 16 denominations from 1 - 100,000 for the STEEM blockchain? ...and can it also have cryptography that makes it a store value i.e. 1 token coin = 1 ounce .999 pure Silver certified weight and content by the U.S. Mint and 50 token coin = 1 ounce .999 pure Gold certified weight and content by the U.S. Mint?

I am talking to a group that would be interested in those particular features so it would have the store value encrypted of coded... They would also like to distribute based on the # of postings, the # of votes, and the sum total number of postings and votes into a token pool exclusively for the Tribes... Is that possible with STEEM-ENGINE?

Sort:  

pretty sure the tokens in steem engine have a max decimal of 8. but i could be mistaken.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, that is correct but I am asking about the denominations, not decimals. I believe 8 decimals are called "Satoshi"... Thanks anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91