You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 35: DLive - The first decentralized Streaming Platform based on Steem

in #steem-help6 years ago

@flauwy Salute mah man! Bumped into you on youtube and now found you on Steemit, i really love your videos and i love steemy very informative and beautifully represented. Keep up the great work! Steemy Rocks

Sort:  

Hey man, awesome that you found me on YouTube instead of Steemit. Cool that you followed me up until here. Steemy approves!

djlethalskillz.png

I found you too through YouTube and I wondered how you did the animation for Steemy? But I guess someone has asked so I'm going to use AskSteem to search for "animated puppet" and maybe I'll find some information on how you did it : )

Hey Nutela (German?), I am using Adobe Character Animator for Steemy. If you would like to learn more about it you can contact me on Steemit.chat and Discord.

No not German ;) I send you a DM on Discord. I read through your post and saw your contest. I'm wondering if we on beyondbitcoin.club want an animated puppet like yours, I liked it much but the question is if other people do too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91