🎬 Steemy - EP. 35: DLive - The first decentralized Streaming Platform based on Steem

in #steem-help6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 35: DLive - The first decentralized Streaming Platform based on Steem


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

@flauwy Salute mah man! Bumped into you on youtube and now found you on Steemit, i really love your videos and i love steemy very informative and beautifully represented. Keep up the great work! Steemy Rocks

Hey man, awesome that you found me on YouTube instead of Steemit. Cool that you followed me up until here. Steemy approves!

djlethalskillz.png

I found you too through YouTube and I wondered how you did the animation for Steemy? But I guess someone has asked so I'm going to use AskSteem to search for "animated puppet" and maybe I'll find some information on how you did it : )

Hey Nutela (German?), I am using Adobe Character Animator for Steemy. If you would like to learn more about it you can contact me on Steemit.chat and Discord.

No not German ;) I send you a DM on Discord. I read through your post and saw your contest. I'm wondering if we on beyondbitcoin.club want an animated puppet like yours, I liked it much but the question is if other people do too..

The new platforms coming out which utilize Steem are great for the community. Do you suggest using our Steemit user account for all the new platforms? Will we need to create a new user on some of the platforms? Like for instance Zappl? I know D-tube, Busy, Esteem are the same but those are the only ones I have used so far.

Eventually Steemit will have to offer filters for these platforms because the idea is to have just one account. But we will see how this all plays out.

I think that would be ideal and that is what I am hoping for. I guess it will be a bitch though to integrate some of them.

@flauwy
great info... so we have new live streaming now in steemit... with @dlive social and news media can be uncensored... uncut and unparalleled... more plus for steemit unending innovations.. thanks for sharing this

Yeah, it is really exciting to see this coming into fruition.

wow.. thanks for bringing it up to our notice... you the best!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flauwy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 11.38 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @flauwy. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This is a welcome development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75