You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 35: DLive - The first decentralized Streaming Platform based on Steem

in #steem-help6 years ago

The new platforms coming out which utilize Steem are great for the community. Do you suggest using our Steemit user account for all the new platforms? Will we need to create a new user on some of the platforms? Like for instance Zappl? I know D-tube, Busy, Esteem are the same but those are the only ones I have used so far.

Sort:  

Eventually Steemit will have to offer filters for these platforms because the idea is to have just one account. But we will see how this all plays out.

I think that would be ideal and that is what I am hoping for. I guess it will be a bitch though to integrate some of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90