You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Markdown: Three Tips for Experienced Rookie Veterans and Beginner Level Advanced Novice Experts

in #steem-help6 years ago

Thank you. Finally someone with a worthwhile guide on here. While some may not consider me your target audience I consider myself a Expert Level Novice beginner. I have been waiting for over 3 years to see something in simple English on markdown so that I can bring posting on steemit and pre date my posts 2 months prior to the guide being created. Words expressing thanks have been hard to come by those splines really did a number on me, I genuinely thought they were just ordinary splines figures Yodi would be the one to work out they reticulate. It's so obvious now!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92