You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes? - Part 5: HELP OTHERS!

in #steem-help6 years ago

@sykochica HELP OTHERS! That says it all! Just imagine what the world could be if everyone cared and shared. If everyone helped each other. Nobody would be sad in a world like this.

Thanks for always trying to help new Steemians. It is highly appreciated!

Highest Regards
@lordneroo

Sort:  

You are right @lordneroo, that is, if all help would be great, a few days ago publish something that I would love to give me your appreciation, I invite you to visit my publications, they are few but it would be an honor to have you among my followers https://steemit.com/cervantes-spanish/@esquinacreativa/la-lealtad-the-loyalty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30