You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Markdown: Three Tips for Experienced Rookie Veterans and Beginner Level Advanced Novice Experts

in #steem-help6 years ago

I was already crying just reading the first tip. I will take your advices and find some good guides to Javascript and C++ immediately. Do you think it can take less than 5 years in some cases my good sir? Because I'm afraid I could be dead before finishing a course of studying requiring half a decade. Perhaps once I am masterful with C++ I can successfully reticulate my own spline and save even more time, while posting the value of my worthless post.

In any case, I will see you in 5 years time once my studies are complete. Or perhaps earlier if the Javascript and C++ are bored me.

Sort:  

I wish you well on your trek and look forward to many many amazing bolds and italics using your markdown skills acquired through your toil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91