You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes? - Part 5: HELP OTHERS!

in #steem-help6 years ago (edited)

Reading your post and giving you honest feedback, as you mentioned in your post, is very important to me. Perhaps, because I have a huge respect for everyone in Steem community who realy does spend time to do articles, posts, novels, funny posts... Steemit became to me not only as an opportunity to make some $, but also to get educated. For example: I have never in my life read books, only at school when I had to and here I’m reading novels, posts....
Of course I have manny skills others don’t and I have been using my free time to help my friends whenever they asked, that’s what we should do, correct?
You post is great!
Resteemed!
Can’t upvote, having too low voting power at the time being, just being honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69