You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes? - Part 5: HELP OTHERS!

in #steem-help6 years ago

I will never forget my first time to use the steemitchat and you were there to help and encourage. It was my intro post and I was down because all other intro posts were doing great so I felt like I was doing something wrong again. And then you were there and took time to read and say what you thought about it, even upvoted it when you were not supposed to be voting anymore that time! You told me that my post was a "strong one". I'll never forget you because you uplifted me when I thought being in Steemit is not for me. Plus, all the questions that you answer! :) Maraming Salamat po/ Thank you very much @sykochica :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71