You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 1 ROUND 1 - 50 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

OPTION 1 - Try to hide in the van until nightfall and search it for useful items while you are there.

Sort:  

Option 1 for me please. I decided to just risk is and see what treasures might be lurking inside.
The van looks a bit sketchy, but damn it - "🎶 I like Candy, 🎶"


Image Source: knowyourmeme

Loading...

Option 1 for the 'shwom!

Option 1 for me

Yea, its a tough life now not hanging out in the pool all day ;-)>

I will take my chances in the van until it gets dark and I can make my way to the edge of town under the cover of darkness...I search every nook and cranny of the van in search of anything useful

option #1 for @liberty-minded

jaybird will attempt - OPTION 1 - Try to hide in the van until nightfall and search it for useful items while you are there.

I choose Option 1 this round I have no supplies

As counterintuitive as it seems I am going to try hiding in the van. At least if I need to escape it has doors on both sides and a boot to escape out of. There's a chance that someone is in there all ready but I will risk it. Option One for me thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53