You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My UA Rank Dropped By 9,015 Places Overnight!

in #steem-ua6 years ago

I heard about ua, but not much. I m not in their server. I dont know if I have a ranking in their list. But if it is a rat race than I am not interested!
I startefmd posting in steemit from 15th aug this year! Since then I like it very much as I have found many friends, met wise, kind and helping people who are helping me to become a better person and a better blogger. I have found great bloggers like u and many others. I think it is a great platform and better than facebook, twitter as all are very active here and do engagement with each other irrespective of their level, status or other suits.
There is a saying in our local which in english means "a well know father dont requires a cross!" If anyone is doing well with his work and engagement, I think je dont have to worry about any rank or postition. Our passion, our love and our care can not be measured and justified by any rank cause you know, nothing is perfect.
I dont want to slam or hurt anybody.. But this is my opinion about it!

you are doing great @nuthman!

keep it up!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, buddy. I think I am better off just removing my delegations and hope for the best. The point is to enjoy the process. If I make some money or get some recognition in the end, well that is a bonus!

Absolutely... I personally realize that steemit is not a place to earn a good money only by writing posts (if you are not investing into it)..
But you can enjoy it as a social media.. And at the end of the year, you may get some handsome amount to buy a basic camera lens! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85