You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restructure my delegation after a week with @steem-ua

in #steem-ua6 years ago

Out of all the bots and resteeming services I've tried steem-ua and joining a curation have been the best so far. I powered up more steem so I could still manually curate some. Can't go without it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No doubt about it, they still upvote handsomely, but my mental strength has been killing me.

Posted using Partiko Android

You should look into joining a curation trail. I joined @trevonjb and his trail and that has been a good experience for me so far!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds good. I just hop over his profile and find out how or you'll hook me up?

Posted using Partiko Android

Use this and link and determine if you can do it. I've been getting about .80 to a dollar on each post the trail upvotes.

https://staging.busy.org/@trevonjb/ac30f3ef-b0ab-11e8-83b7-0242ac110003

I have been using it about a week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67