MY FAMILY & I - Steemit

in #steem-untalented6 years ago

1524075206529.png

Togetherness with family is my own happiness, where we can joke and play together. There's dad, mom, me and sister. Though the time has now come down, the father who has to work and I are now busy with the tasks of the campus, I was the second child of two siblings, my sister and I were 5 years apart. Yes, even though we are very different age but often we quarrel either food or television problem usually. Because before my brother was born, I felt like an only child so naturally I am very spoiled especially by the father. Everything I want must always be followed, but that's it. whereas now it must be divided by my brother.

1524075195527.png

I always feel jealous if my sister bought something that she wants, and I vent my irritation usually stay in my own room and exit the room with a calm heart. But often I am angry not clear, and often my sister who felt the impact of kekesalanku.Dan eventually I also would be subject to nagging from the mother, but that's the kind of tirade I'm wondering if I'm away from my mother, but if in front of the father, strangely we both never fight. Whether out of fear or something, we both like to bury the annoyance. And will be diiaskankan if there is no father around us. It's funny how we fight, although we often fight but togetherness my sister and me more, Honestly I'm not from a family, I'm just a simple but happy family, still can see the smile that emanated from the face of mama, father and brother have made its own happiness, vice versa. Maybe in the family I am stubborn and selfish, want to always win alone and want to always be in priority. So everything I want should be followed. Although not everything I want in turismo, but important things for me like school or others are always provided, sometimes I also ever feel bored with this family, either because I was upset because father and mama are very defensive or because they see other families are much more happy. But maybe it's just an arbitrary feeling, where we will indeed feel what it is boring, but I'm really happy to be born in this family, no need to be born as the son of a president or a rich kid's son. To me this is far more than enough. I am grateful until now my family is still complete, from grandma, grandfather of aayah or mama. In addition there are still great-grandmother from mama that still exist. although sometimes my great-grandmother from mama that still exist. although sometimes my great-grandfather often upset me because his behavior is back again like a child may be due to the age factor. But on the other hand he is the great-grandmother I have today. A little story about my great-grandfather, I was his greatest acquaintance he ever knew. Want to know why?
Buyut or I often call it uyut it is a human being very easy to possess supernatural creatures like possessed. But because maybe because I usually do not feel afraid if uyut is possessed. One day uyut I stay on the porch of the house alone, my grandmother who every uyut trance must be the one who became his spokesman approached. Then he called me and asked me to bring him a glass of water. After I gave, my grandmother read the prayers and uyut me directly in order to drink it. I already know that soon will happen trance or possessed immediately set up a camera phone to record the events that will happen, I just want to make it a memory when he for example was not there, aihh but do not let it happen. I want uyut to see the success of grandchildren or great-grandparents especially the success of me and my brother. I want him to be happy to see his successor succeed and succeed what his peers expect him to be.

1524075186169.png

I did not know how many years uyutku age, but as I was during the time of his colonialism was born and participate in jajah at that time. Because he often tells it all to us, all the memories with my family are hard to forget, all of which is always imagined when I'm silent or reflecting on my favorite spot, my room. And often the memories make me sometimes able to make a short story. Yaa although not as good as short stories by others, but that's what I often do when being relaxed or alone.
1523536217528.png
@dekteng I use Google translate, sorry if there are wrong words.
1523536217528.png

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Salaam! Friend you & me are almost same nature. I also need care.
I inspired from you. You know why? because I felt you & me think in a same way I think. I am also not so good in English. You mentioned in your last lines that you are using Google Translate so I'll also use this tool because I am also weak in English.
:)
You are so nice person. Have a blessed life friend.
Stay in touch with me .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67