You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE ARE THEY HIDING?

in #steem5 years ago

Yep, too scared it's going to nothing now i suspect, and then it'll be too expensive again on the way up.

Soon, i will have fiat, and i'm buying more - can it be 7 cents on payday please?!

Sort:  

Will keep fingers crossed mate.

Btw, I think you understand that the message wasn't meant for you.

I didn't take it as a message to me :) Think i've mentioned enough times that i'm shit broke on the chain, but these prices do look good for a punt.

Indeed a small punt. But worth to take imo.
So have bought again, and waiting on Bitvavo. Are verifying my data. Think ready by tomorrow.

A brave and rust or we're dust action!?

Kinda ...

I'm waiting on Coinbase, found a couple of hundred behind the sofa. At this rate it would have been better off there!

Hopefully tomorrow or Monday for us both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49