You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When to start delegating?

in #steem5 years ago

If you blog, comment or curate everyday you probably want as much Steem Power as possible, you can always upvote trade or sell excess SP at say +95%. If you don't have time, I think delegating makes sense well under 5000SP. I am trying to maintain around 50-50 to various causes and groups until I find a few I really like.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I would never vote trade etc as the returns are not great and I use my vote to support the people I follow. If I don't have time I will use steem auto vote as not only are you supporting those that you follow, but the returns are much higher than you would get by delegating to a bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89