You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest money or time

in #steem5 years ago

You are right about this. But some people may fustrating at first. Actually the introduction of rc have really helped both in reducing spamming messages and many more. I guess if investing in time, it will takes months to stand on your own. But well, as for me that i have no money, i have no option than to invest in time by making valuable comments on people post and to create an interaction also. I will hope this pay me at the end. Thanks for replying to my comments. This post was also great

Sort:  

My pleasure to reply to thoughtful comments... And yes, you can grow your account by dilligent commenting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81